Fort McMurray

Fort McMurray Branch

340 MacKenzie Boulevard, Fort McMurray, Alberta, T9H 4C4
Edmonton Head Office Click Here | Edmonton West Click Here | Grande Prairie Click Here

Contact

Phone: 780.715.3627
Toll Free: 866.715.5111
Fax: 780.715.3657

Parts & Service Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 4:00pm

2019 Holiday Hours

(Canada Day) Monday July 1, 2019: CLOSED
(Heritage Day) Monday August 5, 2019: CLOSED
(Labour Day) Monday September 2, 2019: CLOSED
(Thanksgiving) Monday October 14, 2019: CLOSED
(Remembrance Day) Monday November 11, 2019: CLOSED
(Christmas Eve) Tuesday December 24, 2019: 7:30am - 4:00pm
(Christmas Day) Wednesday December 25, 2019: CLOSED
(Boxing Day) Thursday December 26, 2019: CLOSED
(New Year's Eve) Tuesday December 31, 2019: 7:30am - 4:00pm
(New Year's Day) Wednesday January 1, 2020: CLOSED




Show off your Peterbilt
Pride with Stahl
Peterbilt Gear
Go
get pre-approved With Stahl Financing
Go