Edmonton West

Edmonton West (Body Shop & PDI)

11603 - 181 Street, Edmonton, Alberta  T5S 2K5
Edmonton Head Office Click Here | Grande Prairie Click Here | Fort McMurray Click Here

Contact

Phone: 780.483.6666
Toll Free: 800.252.7981
Fax: 780.443.5112

Body Shop & PDI

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday:
CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

2021 Holiday Hours


Saturday May 21, 2022: CLOSED
(Victoria Day) Monday May 23, 2022: CLOSED
(Canada Day) Friday July 1, 2022: CLOSED
(Heritage Day) Monday August 1, 2022: CLOSED
(Labour Day) Monday September 5, 2022: CLOSED
(Thanksgiving) Monday October 10, 2022: CLOSED
(Remembrance Day) Friday November 11, 2022: CLOSED
(Christmas Eve) Saturday December 24, 2022: CLOSE 04:00PM
(Christmas Day) Sunday December 25, 2021: CLOSED
(Boxing Day) Monday December 26, 2022: CLOSED
Tuesday December 27, 2022: CLOSED
(New Year's Eve) Saturday December 31, 2021: CLOSE 04:00PM
(New Year's Day) Sunday January 1, 2023: CLOSED
Monday January 2, 2023: CLOSED

Show off your Peterbilt
Pride with Stahl
Peterbilt Gear
Go
get pre-approved With Stahl Financing
Go