Grande Prairie

Grande Prairie Branch

12020 - 101 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 8B1

Edmonton Head Office Click Here | Edmonton West Click Here | Fort McMurray Click Here

Contact

Phone: 780.539.9991
Toll Free: 888.539.5414
Fax: 780.539.9902

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Parts & Service Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 12:30am
Saturday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Holiday Hours

Monday, May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day): Closed
Friday, June 30, 2017: Closed
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (Canada Day): Closed
Monday, August 7, 2017 (Heritage Day): Closed
Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labour Day): Closed
Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day): Closed
Friday, November 10, 2017: Closed
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Remembrance Day): Closed
Sunday, December 24, 2017 (Christmas Eve): Close at 4:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day): Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Boxing Day): Closed
Sunday, December 31, 2017 (New Year's Eve): Close at 4:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day): Closed

Stay up to Date Subscribe to Our Monthly Newsletter

get pre-approvedTo Buy
Go