Grande Prairie

Grande Prairie Branch

12020 - 101 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 8B1

Edmonton Head Office Click Here | Edmonton West Click Here | Fort McMurray Click Here

Contact

Phone: 780.539.9991
Toll Free: 888.539.5414
Fax: 780.539.9902

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Parts & Service Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 12:30am
Saturday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Holiday Hours

Monday, May 21, 2018 (Victoria Day): Closed
Sunday, July 1, 2018 (Canada Day): Closed
Monday, July 2, 2018 Closed
Monday, August 6, 2018 (Heritage Day): Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labour Day): Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018 (Thanksgiving): Closed
Sunday, November 11, 2018 (Remembrance Day): Closed
Monday, November 12, 2018 Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve): Close at 4pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day): Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Boxing Day): Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve): Close at 4pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day): Closed

Stay up to Date Subscribe to Our Monthly Newsletter

get pre-approvedTo Buy
Go